skip to Main Content

ERI SEE Member Countries

In accordance with the Memorandum of Understanding on the Role and Organization of the ERI SEE, signed in Brdo, Slovenia, 2010, the ERI SEE members are signatory parties and aceeding parties to this Memorandum, namely:

  • Albania
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Croatia
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • North Macedonia
  • Serbia.
Go Back
Back To Top