skip to Main Content

Education in Serbia

Detailed information on education system in Serbia is available at the European Commission’s Eurydice website.

The page contains a description of national education system from early childhood education and care to higher education. National unit from Serbia is responsible for the drafting of their education system descriptions and the content of all 14 chapters according to a common structure. The national education system descriptions provide information on topics that are relevant to the European framework for cooperation in education.


Go Back
Back To Top